DDR4 RAM

  • Capacity: 4GB to 128GB
  • Increased performance and bandwidth (up to 3200 MT/s)
  • Decreased voltage for better power consumption
  • Provides better reliability, availability and serviceability (RAS) and improves data integrity
  • Applications: networking systems, telecommunication, gaming, healthcare, industrial PCs, micro servers & cloud servers

 

 

 

  • Description

    DDR4 is a high-speed dynamic random-access memory which internally configured as an 8-bank DRAM and the device uses an 8n-prefetch architecture to achieve high-speed operation. The 8n-prefetch architecture is combined with an interface designed to transfer two data words per clock cycle at the I/O pins.

    ATP DDR4 module is the evolutionary transition from DDR3, supporting features and functions that offer lower power, higher performance, and better manufacturability over earlier DRAM products. The features supported by DDR4 are well suited for customers who are under pressure to increase the bandwidth capabilities of their equipment to support the growth of online traffic.

    Newest generation: DDR4-3200

    DDR4-3200 MT/s is the newest generation of fast, performance-oriented DRAM modules optimized for the latest Intel® Xeon® Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze Scalable processors and 8th-generation Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 processors. The increased interface speed from 2666 MT/s to 3200 MT/s amplifies theoretical peak performance by 20% and gives a boost to the most critical computing applications in industries such as telecommunication infrastructures, networking storage systems, network-attached storage (NAS) servers, micro/cloud servers, and embedded systems like industrial PCs.

    New DDR4 ECC VLP Mini-UDIMM

    ATP's DDR4 ECC VLP Mini-UDIMM is designed with high-speed performance offered in a variety of density and configuration. In addition to DDR4, ATP's Mini-DIMM is also provided in DDR2 and DDR3. ATP's DDR4 ECC VLP Mini-UDIMM runs at a high-speed of 2400MHz with high density 16GB and operating voltage 1.2V, best suited for high-performance computing applications.

  • Technical data

    DDR4 Registered

    Product Speed (MT/s) Capacity Category Form factor
    DDR4 3200 8GB - 128GB RDIMM ECC 1.23"
    DDR4 2933 8GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2666 4GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2400 4GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2400 32GB LRDIMM ECC 1.23"
    DDR4 2133 4GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2133 32GB LRDIMM ECC 1.23"

    DDR4 Unbuffered

    Product Speed (MT/s) Capacity Category Form factor
    DDR4 3200 4GB - 16GB UDIMM non ECC, SODIMM 1.23", 1.18"
    DDR4 2666 4GB - 32GB UDIMM ECC/non ECC, SODIMM 1.23", 0.7", 1.18"
    DDR4 2400 4GB - 16GB UDIMM ECC/non ECC, SODIMM, Mini-DIMM 1.23", 0.7", 1.18", 0.74"
    DDR4 2133 8GB - 16GB UDIMM ECC/non ECC, SODIMM, Mini-DIMM 1.23", 1.18", 0.74"
  • Request for proposal

    global_kontakt

    My request
    My contact details
  • System-D GmbH

    Reginbaldstr. 9
    81247 Munich

    Tel: +49 (0)89 / 215 481-56
    service(at)system-d.de

    +49 (0)89 / 215 481-56

DDR4 RAM

  • Kapazität: 4GB bis 128GB
  • erhöhte Leistung und Bandbreite (bis zu 3200 MT/s)
  • verringerte Spannung für besseren Stromverbrauch
  • bessere Zuverlässigkeit und verbesserete Datenintegrität
  • Anwendungen: networking Systeme, Telekommunikation, Gaming, Gesundheitswesen, industrie PCs, micro servers & cloud servers

 

 

 

  • Beschreibung

    DDR4 ist ein dynamischer Hochgeschwindigkeitsspeicher mit wahlfreiem Zugriff, der intern als 8-Bank-DRAM konfiguriert ist. Das Gerät verwendet eine 8n-Prefetch-Architektur, um einen Hochgeschwindigkeitsbetrieb zu erzielen. Die 8n-Prefetch-Architektur wird mit einer Schnittstelle kombiniert, die zwei Datenwörter pro Taktzyklus an den E/A-Pins überträgt.

    Das ATP DDR4-Modul ist der evolutionäre Übergang von DDR3 und unterstützt Merkmale und Funktionen, die im Vergleich zu früheren DRAM-Produkten eine geringere Leistung, höhere Leistung und bessere Herstellbarkeit bieten. Die von DDR4 unterstützten Funktionen eignen sich gut für Kunden, die unter dem Druck stehen, die Bandbreitenkapazität ihrer Geräte zu erhöhen, um das Wachstum des Online-Verkehrs zu unterstützen.

    Neueste Generation: DDR4-3200

    DDR4-3200 MT/s ist die neueste Generation schneller, leistungsorientierter DRAM-Module, die für die neuesten skalierbaren Intel® Xeon® Platinum-, Gold-, Silber- und Bronze-Prozessoren sowie Intel® Core ™ i7/i5/i3-Prozessoren der 8. Generation optimiert sind. Die erhöhte Schnittstellengeschwindigkeit von 2666MT/s auf 3200MT/s erhöht die theoretische Spitzenleistung um 20% und steigert die kritischsten Computeranwendungen in Branchen wie Telekommunikationsinfrastrukturen, Netzwerkspeichersystemen und NAS-Servern (Network Attached Storage), Mikro-/Cloud-Server und eingebettete Systeme wie Industrie-PCs.

    Neues DDR4 ECC VLP Mini-UDIMM

    Das DDR4 ECC VLP Mini-UDIMM von ATP wurde mit Hochgeschwindigkeitsleistung entwickelt, die in einer Vielzahl von Dichten und Konfigurationen angeboten wird. Neben DDR4 ist das Mini-DIMM von ATP auch in DDR2 und DDR3 enthalten. Das DDR4 ECC VLP Mini-UDIMM von ATP läuft mit einer hohen Geschwindigkeit von 2400MHz, einer hohen Dichte von 16GB und einer Betriebsspannung von 1,2V und ist am besten für Hochleistungs-Computeranwendungen geeignet.

  • Technische Daten

    DDR4 Registered

    Produkt Speed (MT/s) Kapazität Kategory Formfaktor
    DDR4 3200 8GB - 128GB RDIMM ECC 1.23"
    DDR4 2933 8GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2666 4GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2400 4GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2400 32GB LRDIMM ECC 1.23"
    DDR4 2133 4GB - 32GB RDIMM ECC 1.23", 0.74"
    DDR4 2133 32GB LRDIMM ECC 1.23"

    DDR4 Unbuffered

    Produkt Speed (MT/s) Kapazität Kategory Formfaktor
    DDR4 3200 4GB - 16GB UDIMM non ECC, SODIMM 1.23", 1.18"
    DDR4 2666 4GB - 32GB UDIMM ECC/non ECC, SODIMM 1.23", 0.7", 1.18"
    DDR4 2400 4GB - 16GB UDIMM ECC/non ECC, SODIMM, Mini-DIMM 1.23", 0.7", 1.18", 0.74"
    DDR4 2133 8GB - 16GB UDIMM ECC/non ECC, SODIMM, Mini-DIMM 1.23", 1.18", 0.74"
  • Angebotsanfrage

    global_kontakt

    Mein Anliegen
    Meine Kontaktdaten (* Pflichtfeld)
  • System-D GmbH

    Reginbaldstr. 9
    81247 München

    Tel: +49 (0)89 / 215 481-56
    service(at)system-d.de

    +49 (0)89 / 215 481-56